Home / All-reviews

Reviews

2022-12-05 20:41:49

Lana Mann

Friendly, professional and on the top of technology.

2022-12-03 21:17:18

Binh Le

Dr. Yuliya, Dr. Stan Zebrowski, and their Staff is definitely a professional team. I have been visiting Dr. Z. office about five years. They did excellent job for me and I'm always happy! Dr. Z is an excellent communicator. He explains using non-medical terms that made very easy to understand my dental issues. Strongly recommend this team to everyone.

2022-12-01 21:42:21

Andreea Termure

I had my first visit there today and had a great experience! The staff and dr was nice and very professional!

2022-12-01 17:36:31

mt helmut

Zero waiting time. In addition, very proffesional and pleasant service. My hygienist is the best. I highly recommend Family Dentistry.

2022-12-01 14:03:17

Svetlana Mozart

This is great please to go take care of your teeth. The office very pretty and latest technology, The team very professional, friendly , made you feel like family. I have been a patient Dr. Zibrowski for a past 10 years, I always so satisfied with his work, he is perfectionist, very friendly, compassionate. Very pleasant experience! , highly recommended this dental office to anyone. Big thank you Dr. Zibrowski and staff for a great experience.

2022-12-01 12:52:36

Renata Ciossani

Great experience. The whole staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Eduardo Lima is amazing, he really cares about his patients. I will 100% be back and I recommend Family Dentistry to anyone who needs dental care!

2022-11-30 19:42:31

Rod Dimick

Seen within 15 minutes of arrival. They make you feel like your comfort is their #1 priority!

2022-11-30 13:19:29

James Kahrl

Janelle did her usual great job of cleaning my teeth

2022-11-30 09:45:09

Joshua Nobles

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-29 23:11:57

Diana Garza

Once again my Semi annual appointment for teeth cleaning with Jannell was a pleasant visit. Thanks Jannell!

2022-11-29 20:34:39

Maricela Deleon

Such friendly kind staff they make your dental experience relaxing.

2022-11-23 23:40:19

Sergey Shylo

Amazing Doctors, great people working in the office. I've recommended this doctor's office to my coworkers, everyone had very pleasant experience. Defiantly recommend this office.

2022-11-23 11:35:30

sue schill

I'm always pleased with the excellent work they do , always making sure everything is good before you leave. Very friendly office.

2022-11-22 20:36:52

Melissa Flores

Professional!!! A+++++ staff and super DDS. Dr.Lima explained everything and is a proponent of saving the tooth. Where another DDS wanted to drill. I’m so impressed with our entire visit, I can’t wait to tell all my family and friends!! They have a at least 2 patients for life!

2022-11-17 20:43:19

Dee Villarreal

Went for a cleaning and she was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The physicians and front office are so nice and always make you feel at ease.

2022-11-16 20:45:34

Rhonda Hatley

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-16 20:34:22

Patricia Oakes

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-16 20:33:29

Lisa Fernandez

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-15 23:54:18

Carolyn

I am so pleased with Family Dentistry, they were able to fit me into their busy schedule for an appointment that same day. The staff at Family Dentistry welcomed me back, and treated me like family. Thank you so much.

2022-11-14 21:08:57

Chester Rose

Everyone in the organization is GREAT. Always make you feel very comfortable and they always do a great job.

2022-11-13 21:54:40

Tanya Speed

Apparently Google doesn't want me putting up more than one review, but that just doesn't work when you are going through dental work. So far, so good. If you are someone who is scared of dentist and dental work, this is the place to go. The place and people have a warm and inviting (and fun) atmosphere while being professional and amiable. I actually like going here and I am one of those people who are still scared to go outside. All the staff are happy and cheerful. The place is white glove clean. Oh, and they have awesome tastes in music. Update: They are still the best ever.

2022-11-09 20:54:55

Dennis Scott

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-09 20:43:50

Sergey Shylo

Amazing Doctors, great people working in the office. I recommend this doctor's office to my coworkers, everyone had very pleasant experience.

2022-11-08 20:54:16

Amber Martinez

I found this dentist a year ago and love everything about this place. I came back for a cleaning and the hygienist is very detail. The dentist remember me from last visit. All staff here are very nice. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist. They do emergencies as well.

2022-11-07 22:06:57

Renato Silva

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-11-02 23:30:27

Martha Benavides

Very friendly professional. You feel very welcome.

2022-11-01 19:24:33

Alice Regala

I went in for my regular dental cleaning. Sandra is my regular hygienist and as always she was very thorough and very informative. I learn a lot of things from her regarding my teeth and maintenance.

2022-10-30 20:46:24

MAURICE HENNESSY

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-10-27 12:43:19

Marina Berger

True professionals, friendly stuff, nice atmoshere

2022-10-26 21:53:29

Suma Bala

Great and well experienced doc and awesome overall staff with nice communication.

2022-10-26 21:03:41

Jonathan Lopez

I was looking for a new dentist for awhile and a friend of mine referred me to this practice. I was completely blown away by the entire staff and their ability to accommodate last minute changes due to life happening. The doctors really went over details on the work I needed to get done and explained multiple options. They answered all my questions and some I didn't even think to ask. They were great with my daughter who was 6 months at the time of her first visit to break the ice. The information on starting her off right was excellent and they have made lifetime patients out of my entire family. I highly recommend!!!!!!! This is still hands down the best place to recieve amazing care.

2022-10-21 20:33:29

Stevan Street

Always a great staff working hard to keep my wife in good dental health.

2022-10-19 21:42:08

Igor LA

The best cleaning service ever from Sandra. A wonderful place owned by very friendly and very professional family. Clearly, they know dentistry very well. They make us feel comfortable and calm. Highly recommend!!

2022-10-19 21:23:24

Julia Kazak

Great Doctor! Corteous, efficient, and caring! Wonderful treatment! Thank you

2022-10-14 20:55:30

Avelia Rodriguez

All Great Dentists & staff is super marvelous--greeting one with a smile & very attentive.

2022-10-13 11:30:02

Don Smith

I've used Family Dentistry for many years, including routine cleanings to major dental work. Both the dentist and the staff are always friendly, efficient, and highly skilled.

2022-10-12 08:54:00

Larry Quintero

Wonderful staff.

2022-10-11 20:33:43

Lana Marinin

Outstanding service and excellent care! I highly recommend it to everybody who is looking for a great dentist whom you can trust!

2022-10-11 10:32:14

Anna Bach

I had a chipped front tooth. I visited several dentists but the result was, to put it mildly, not very good. Stas did his job at the highest level. I am satisfied with the result! Thank you!

2022-10-07 21:01:14

Michael Sutherland

Drs. Stan and Yulia Zebrowski are great dentists and provide the best professional dental care I know of. I have been treated by both Dr. Stan and Dr. Yulia over many years for various dental issues including cavities, crowns, and implants. Each time I have something done the work is done with much care and professionalism and the results have always been good. Jennel, one of the hygienists is tops as well and gets a 5 out of 5 from me for my regular cleanings. I can highly recommend Family Dentistry of San Antonio.

2022-10-07 08:02:38

Mark DiRoma

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-10-04 21:06:57

Deborah Lom

Wonderful staff and very thorough and caring! My daughter and I both are very pleased

2022-10-04 11:48:05

Augustine Cervantes

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-10-03 20:34:24

Vladimir Pascov

Can't ask for more, friendly and professional people, highly recommend them for your dental needs.

2022-09-30 21:06:45

Hailey Cho

LOVE THE ZABROSKYS! THEY MAKE MY TEETH SMILE!!!!!! Also Sandra is my holy grail of hygienists! Love her!!!!!!!!

2022-09-29 20:32:16

Nathan Ruiz

Needed to find a place for a last minute cleaning. I’m glad I came here as the work and service was excellent from start to finish.

2022-09-26 23:35:44

Melissa Dancy

Awesome experience from the reception to hygienist to dr to the restroom! Excellence!! Friendly professional and outstanding with state of the art technology.

2022-09-26 21:49:03

Polly Mar

Made an appointment here after more years than I care to admit. I was extremely nervous about my sensitive teeth but they were so gentle during clesning that I barely had any discomfort. Everyone was so friendly & understanding the entire time!

2022-09-23 16:04:40

Khristy Lane

I love this practice. Staff is so welcoming and Dr. Lima is the Best I love how everyone knows my name when I walk in. By far the best dentist I’ve been too.

2022-09-21 20:48:30

Kenneth kar

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-19 23:11:34

Frances Reese

Staff very friendly and caring, very good visit today and always.

2022-09-15 20:33:39

Dess Panayotova

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-14 22:06:56

Alejandra flores

We had a wonderful experience, staff and doctors are wonderful, they made me and my husband feel so comfortable, i'm so happy we found them.

2022-09-14 21:09:43

Anna Mullins

Excellent dental care! The staff is always cheerful and helpful and the Hygenist and Dentist take great care of my teeth.

2022-09-14 09:21:27

Ana Franzoy

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-13 20:33:15

Ana Franzoy

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-12 22:18:23

Maria Strand

Staff is always friendly, helpful and a joy to deal with. Been going there for years and never had a problem.

2022-09-12 20:32:26

Manuela Bonnette

I have been with Dr Zebroski Stan since we move here over 15 years ago. He is the best!! He is very calm which helps with anxiety. Also when he injects the local, wow I never feel a thing.

2022-09-10 02:30:13

MAURICIA SMITH

Every visit has been great, I have always received the best of dental care. I have received the best from implants to cleanings. The dentists are straight to nonsense options and provide options. No pressure. They are great. Mauricia Smith

2022-09-09 20:50:36

Judy Flores

I was not excited about going to a new Dentist. But I went Eduardo was so kind and gentle explained everything. His assistant was just great. I don’t want to leave out the beautiful friendly ladies at the front desk. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable. And not just another whinny patient. Thank you to all for a great experience at your office today. I will be referring you to anyone who asks.

2022-09-09 11:55:13

Helga Walker

Great experience having a couple of tilling today!! Dr Z did a great job, no pain and no sensitivity after numbness wore off! Thanks to a great Staff! Stella is an excellent Assistant! Thank you all!!

2022-09-07 18:14:48

George Fisher

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-06 20:31:16

Richard Scott

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-09-06 07:50:16

Peter Lougee

As always a pleasant dentistry experience. Look Mom! No cavities! 😉

2022-09-05 17:44:21

Tanya Speed

Apparently Google doesn't want me putting up more than one review, but that just doesn't work when you are going through dental work. So far, so good. If you are someone who is scared of dentist and dental work, this is the place to go. The place and people have a warm and inviting (and fun) atmosphere while being professional and amiable. I actually like going here and I am one of those people who are still scared to go outside. All the staff are happy and cheerful. The place is white glove clean. Oh, and they have awesome tastes in music.

2022-09-05 13:15:23

Ash Lee

AMAZING staff and dentists. They are extremely accommodating and so friendly. They will work with you too, they're the best!

2022-08-31 22:59:47

Rosa Cavazos

My husband (Zeke) and I have been going to Dr Z for quite a few years and we have always been very pleased and happy with the service that they have provided for us. Very kind and polite. Our hygienist Janelle is just the best very nice professional and she is the only one that I will allow to clean my teeth. So if your looking for someone to take care of your dental issues give them a try. Dr. Z. and Janelle will take care of you.

2022-08-27 19:31:53

Malarie Melchor

Great staff we love everyone there and thank you Dr. Lima for being awesome and great with the younger kids.

2022-08-26 21:37:13

Ronald Pilar

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-08-26 08:12:22

Dustinn Merritt

Found Family Dentistry of San Antonio several years ago after a lot of research and so glad I did. It truly does feel like you’re receiving family treatment when you walk in. Everyone is fantastic!

2022-08-25 22:23:49

Marilize Santana Martin

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-08-25 21:20:46

Fernando Yebra

Outstanding and very professional service. Friendly staff. I highly recommend Family Dentistry of San Antonio. Actually enjoy going to see the dentist!

2022-08-25 20:38:46

Maryhelen Vanness

I love the dentists they are caring and it always feels like family I would not go anywhere else thank you for your staff and dentists

2022-08-22 20:33:51

Mindful Meditation & More

I have been going with my Mom to Dr. Z for over 7 years now. All of the staffs are patient, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I was literally a child when I first came to these amazing dentists. Today, I am 16yo. I want to let them know that I appreciate all their efforts. Thank you

2022-08-18 20:32:07

keng xie

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-08-15 22:06:23

Sherry Gonzalez

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-08-15 20:57:24

F3Lex Villa

The entire staff are always friendly and welcoming every time I’ve gone in. And the process of dental work is always fully explained. The place is always clean and inviting. Kudos on the background music!

2022-08-15 20:37:05

Joe Lombardo

I needed dentists that instilled confidence, and a support team that I knew cared. It's what I found here. I'm confident they will be here for all my dental needs.

2022-08-12 20:37:55

Maureen Dooley

I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office in my life and I've been in a lot of them. Love the atmosphere and vibe of everyone in this office. I had to have a tooth pulled and they got me in fast and made sure I was totally informed comfortable. We discussed different options for after care and I felt very positive about my future treatment plan. I will absolutely refer them to everyone I know.

2022-08-09 14:36:16

AnnaS S

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-08-05 11:04:07

Khristy Lane

I love this practice. Staff is so welcoming and Dr. Liam is the Best I love how everyone knows my name when I walk in. By far the best dentist I’ve been too.

2022-08-02 23:08:27

Mark Scumaci

Amazing staff. Friendly, clean, and make sure you are comfortable 100% of the time

2022-08-02 20:37:37

Anita Frank

I always enjoy my experience with family dentistry. They treat me like I am a part of the family. It is worth the drive to the dentist.

2022-08-01 20:35:25

Mercy

Friendly and Efficient. Perfect for a busy mom.

2022-07-31 18:27:07

Esther Fasci

Great quality service from the hygienists, doctor and office staff. They have taken care of all my dental needs with such great bedside manners and genuine care. Thank you!

2022-07-28 20:34:15

Tracy Bradley

The staff at Family Dentistry is always welcoming and professional. Janelle is fantastic at her job as is Dr Yulia!

2022-07-28 20:32:00

Elizabeth Casso

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-27 11:15:49

Teresa Smith

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-27 10:48:04

mt helmut

Zero waiting time. In addition, very proffesional and pleasant service. My hygienist is the best. I highly recommend Family Dentistry.

2022-07-25 21:08:31

Madison Benthul

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-22 13:33:16

Sun Blanchard

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-21 23:53:13

Rebecca Nolan

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-20 21:06:52

Judy Helfenstein

Family Dentistry of San Antonio is a GREAT family-owned dentistry business, with the emphasis on family. I feel each client is treated like family; the care they provide is substantial, to go above and beyond to accommodate each patient. Set up an appointment, and you’ll love them too!

2022-07-19 21:00:02

Stefanie Olds

Always so kind and welcoming. Very detailed and ready to answer any questions.

2022-07-19 11:58:13

Tanya Speed

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-18 20:31:56

Luis Zamora

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-15 20:34:49

Blanca Anchondo

Staff was amiable, kind and thorough. I am grateful my family found this office. I highly recommend them!

2022-07-13 09:06:02

Ferenc Erdei

After many years and different dentists, this is the best dentists office you can find, period.

2022-07-12 10:14:51

Sarika Rekhi

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-09 02:39:45

Mustang Black

From my first visit in November 2020 till now all the staff has been friendly and helpful and my dentist dr zebrowski really transformed my smile .. I would really suggest family dentistry of San Antonio I really and truly love how you all are like a family and acknowledge all your patients as they walk in .. Best experience I’ve ever had thank you

2022-07-08 12:55:58

keng xie

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-02 00:26:27

enrique ayala

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-07-01 21:03:09

Viktor Oboukhov

Very nice people.Professioally job.Best office.

2022-06-30 14:46:35

MAURICE HENNESSY

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-30 10:34:33

Michael Losiewicz

Very much like the Drs. Zebrowski, the hygienists, and their staff. Would highly recommend this practice!

2022-06-28 23:06:36

Mindful Meditation & More

I have been going with my Mom to Dr. Z for over 7 years now. All of the staffs are patient, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. I was literally a child when I first came to these amazing dentists. Today, I am 16yo. I want to let them know that I appreciate all their efforts. Thank you

2022-06-28 13:10:56

sue schill

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-24 20:42:57

Rickie Libby

Best service I've had in a dentist office in years. The staff were warm and friendly and made me feel welcome especially Stella. The receptionist was outstanding. I was so confident in them that I made an appointment for other services. I thank them so much for making my experience with them so great.

2022-06-23 21:04:35

erich spranger

My go to family dental office for over 30 years.. Professional staff. Excellent pati

2022-06-23 20:43:08

Al Lopez

Family Dentistry total staff are professional and always make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Highly recommend Family Dentistry to anyone who look for great dental care. Al lopez

2022-06-23 20:36:41

Maryhelen Vanness

I love the dentists they are caring and it always feels like family I would not go anywhere else thank you for your staff and dentists

2022-06-23 11:57:18

Gina Marie

The front staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Lima was my dentist and performed my dental procedure. It went well with minor discomfort and pain. I was very pleased overall with the procedure and the healing. I totally recommend Family Dentistry for your dental needs.

2022-06-22 20:31:52

Yuliya Wehmann

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-22 19:52:25

Galina Vene

Very professional, high quality service, always helpful to people,Thank you Family Dentistry!

2022-06-20 20:33:37

ivan ivan

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-17 21:10:21

Jose Flores

The doctors and staff are awesome. I highly recommend them. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

2022-06-17 17:47:28

Vitaly Skorik

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-13 22:39:06

Ana Maldonado

Absolutely the best dentist staff in San Antonio! I came back after six years due to no insurance/COVID, etc & the place is better (if that’s even possible) than my first experiences! The outside might look a little sketchy, but inside is the most professional, clean, & friendly environment. Sandra was my hygienist & she was 10/10! She walked me through the process, explained everything she was going to do, & put my nerves at ease. I’m terrified of dentists, but this office always works with me. Dr. Lima from is transparent with prices & recommendations & they even have a no insurance plan! I want to tell you they suck so I can guarantee I have no issues getting an appointment, but they truly deserve this review. Thank you Dr. Lima & Sandra!

2022-06-13 21:58:02

svitlana antonova

I as well as my family have been seeing Dr. Zebrowski Stan and Julia for the past 10 years. They are amazing. The staff and my hygienist are extremely helpful and professional. I wish I could meet them earlier to take care of my teeth. I always recommend them to all my friends and colleagues. 😊

2022-06-11 18:17:54

Binh Le

Dr. Yuliya, Dr. Stan Zebrowski, and their Staff is definitely a professional team. I have been with Dr. Z. office about three years and continue to be there. They did excellent job for me and I'm always happy! Even they are very busy, they always take time to care of me and offer me all my dental needs. Strongly recommend this team to everyone.

2022-06-10 20:35:15

Lawrence Jay

This place is 100% Family!!! Very professional group of people that does Extraordinary work, very fair price, and most of All, makes U feel right at Home.

2022-06-09 20:33:48

Jim Donnelly

Great dentist and hygienist here. Even if they're not near your home, it's worth the drive.

2022-06-09 10:23:57

R B

Highly recommended!!

2022-06-08 20:52:57

Morgan Elise

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-06 23:25:53

Yuliya Vinogradov

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-06 20:36:07

Jesse Burns

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-06 10:42:11

Diana Garza

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-02 22:13:44

Ben Cooper

I have been a patient of Dr. Stan Zebrowski for 2 years now and have been incredibly pleased with my care. Sandra, a dental hygienist, has also been fantastic. I was treated at UT Health Orthodontics and my orthodontist there spoke very highly of the communication and coordination on behalf of Dr. Zebrowski. They also recently remodeled and expanded the facility and it is very nice. Would definitely recommend.

2022-06-01 21:47:44

Stan Dewalt

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-06-01 20:36:50

Ameri Can

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-31 20:46:07

Sandra Gonzales

My visit today was excellent always greet with a smile . My hygienist Janelle is great she’s patient and personable A- plus service ! Dr Y. Zebrowski is super love her personality towards her patients . I’ve been a patient here for years and would highly recommend to anyone for their dental needs !

2022-05-29 20:43:20

Olya Rucker

This is my absolute favorite all time dentist of the many different offices I have visited in San Antonio. The care that they take is absolutely quality service. They have corrected several issues that were caused by other dentists that I have been to. They go to great lengths to make sure that you are comfortable and handle you with gentle care. They are very thorough in their explanations of the work that is being done and take the time to answer any of the questions that I have. I have not had any issues with scheduling and/or billing all staff members that I have encountered have been kind and courteous. If you need dental work this is the office you should go to.

2022-05-27 20:47:51

Vanessa Garcia

Dr. Lima is awesome! He is very detail-oriented, really nice, and I feel that my teeth have never looked better! I love the staff at Dr. Zebrowski’s office. They are super personable as well and have always worked with my around insurance back and forth issues, scheduling and re-scheduling appointments, any questions I had around my treatment, and questions around payments. Great communication and customer service from everyone.

2022-05-27 20:36:45

Robert Silvas

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-26 21:14:17

Mustapha ibnoutaleb

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-26 20:31:34

George Fisher

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-25 20:36:43

Dima Mir

Great people. Very professional and super happy with everything every time I have my dental emergencies. Fast and conformable. I absolutely trust this business and will recommend to everyone I know.

2022-05-25 14:23:17

Ecaterina Cusnir

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-24 20:33:08

Linda Persyn

Always excellent care and service! Thank you Family Dentistry for always being there when we need you!

2022-05-20 21:03:25

c gomez

I went in today, they made me feel comfortable. It's be a very long time since my last visit. Like years lol

2022-05-20 07:31:10

Richard Henson

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-18 21:29:35

Ariel Lopez

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-18 17:11:20

keng xie

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-17 08:48:19

sue schill

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-16 20:32:38

Fernando Yebra

Outstanding and very professional service. I highly recommend Family Dentistry of San Antonio.

2022-05-13 20:33:50

Fabia Kramer

I'm really satisfied, the whole team is great. I am always very well received, and they certainly always put the patient's well-being first. I highly recommend

2022-05-12 21:59:55

Jesus Gaytan

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-12 11:59:20

Mason McWhae

I LOVE Family Dentistry of San Antonio so much. I have been getting all my dental work here for 2 years now, and I couldn't recommend it more. It's clean, the front desk is friendly, kind, and helpful, and everyone I've seen there is wonderful.

2022-05-12 11:50:24

Alannah Fink

I just had a crown and a filling done. As far as I can tell, the work was terrific. They did everything possible to make the process as easy as possible for me. They absolutely deserve this review 100%

2022-05-11 15:41:42

Ariela M

I’m so thankful I came here! Miss Viora and Emerald in the front are so incredibly genuine, kind, and friendly. Dr. Lima my dentist is also gentle in spirit, positive, and informative. He took the time to explain everything. Miss Sandra my hygienist was funny, easy-going, and taught me how to floss properly. Dr. Yuliya was also friendly, approachable, and humble. They all worked together to help me get seen the same day I called, and were even able to squeeze my cleaning in. I can’t say enough about the good energy of everyone in this place!!!

2022-05-10 20:55:37

Judy Rickenbach

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-10 20:32:57

Avelia Rodriguez

All Great Dentists & staff is super marvelous--greeting one with a smile & very attentive.

2022-05-09 20:32:23

Veronica Marin

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-05-06 22:02:06

Tom Woodard

The overall atmosphere is very pleasant. The doctors are caring and genuine in communicating with their clientele. Their friendliness is as refreshing as their skills are professional.

2022-05-03 01:43:51

Mohammed Hussein

My kids and myself had a very good experience with Dr. Lima I recommend this dental office

2022-05-02 21:13:05

memo chang

There are no words to accurately describe the level of human quality and professionalism these amazing doctors have. The are compassionate, caring, and extremely skillful in his abilities and expertise. I would trust no one else with the care of my teeth and dental health. They are simply The Best Dentists in San Antonio. —memo Chang

2022-04-29 20:03:25

Jerry Cripe

they are fantastic. close to home and most services covered by my insurance.

2022-04-29 13:19:50

Sharon Wallace

Always very friendly, always keeping you well informed of procedures and cost as well as how importance of how soon needs to be done or if can be postponed

2022-04-28 20:36:23

Deborah Meuse

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-04-27 20:36:52

Randine Besosa

I have been going to this office since before Dr Z took over and Dr Z was the best thing that could have happened. The office improves every year and the staff is so friendly. I appreciate that the staff has remained the same but the providers continue to invest in training for their staff in new equipment and technology. I am not just a patient at this office but feel welcomed and know that they won’t charge me for services I don’t need (I have only had 1 filling in the entire time since Dr z took over). The office upgrade looks amazing!

2022-04-27 20:32:36

Mohammed Hussein

My kids and myself at the very good experience with Dr. Lima I recommend this dental office

2022-04-25 20:36:01

Joseph Trevino

Welcoming! I’m always scared of any teeth work! (Even cleanings) lol and the whole staff is always so welcoming and comforting! They do there best to work with me financially also! I won’t choose another dentist in SA! ☺️

2022-04-22 20:32:56

DANIEL WEISS

Great experience, everyone was amazing.

2022-04-20 20:57:37

Mark Garcia

This had to be the best experience I’ve had in a dental facility. Dr.Eduardo Lima was very informative and explained everything in detail to me involving my visit. He also asked frequently if I was okay during my tooth extraction making the visit tolerable giving me a positive experience. Highly recommend if your looking to have crowns, caps, or tooth extractions done. All staff and employees are very friendly and made the whole process very easy.

2022-04-19 21:17:47

cmetz cmetz

Always SUPER service! Very nice staff. Great dental care.

2022-04-15 20:36:46

Barney Braaten

Outstanding dentistry with top notch professionals...you're in great hands here!

2022-04-15 01:20:26

Yaquelin Carrillo

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-04-13 21:06:38

Carmen Dennis

I had a very satisfying visit today as usual. Best dentist in the San Antonio area. Believe me, I have been to at least 5or 6 providers in the past 50 years. I have been with this group for almost 20 years. I will stay for as long as I live. Thank you for your kind and empathetic care. My family love you🤗

2022-04-12 19:35:48

Brian Olds

The office is always nice and clean,staff and owners are super nice. My family and I live this dental office.

2022-04-11 21:18:12

Chester Rose

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-04-08 10:22:39

Khristy Lane

I love this practice. Staff is so welcoming and Dr. Liam is the Best

2022-04-07 21:00:09

Juan Cardenas

Great people all of your staff, the doctors the best

2022-04-07 11:36:54

Larry Quintero

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-04-06 20:58:51

Oscar Valdez

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-04-06 20:55:44

paola charry

They are professionals, willing to work neither you, best staff ever, you feel like a family.

2022-04-06 00:54:17

Jorge Degollado

Best dentist office in San Antonio. Dr Stan is alway super helpful and does an amazing job. Super recommended!

2022-04-05 21:57:55

Avelia Rodriguez

All Great Dentists & staff is super marvelous--greeting one with a smile & very attentive.

2022-04-04 21:13:15

Jonathan Lopez

I was looking for a new dentist for awhile and a friend of mine referred me to this practice. I was completely blown away by the entire staff and their ability to accommodate last minute changes due to life happening. The doctors really went over details on the work I needed to get done and explained multiple options. They answered all my questions and some I didn't even think to ask. They were great with my daughter who was 6 months at the time of her first visit to break the ice. The information on starting her off right was excellent and they have made lifetime patients out of my entire family. I highly recommend!!!!!!!

2022-04-04 20:35:33

Yuriy Leonchik

Would highly recommend this office! Great staff, very friendly and nice. I live out of state and come in every 2 months and Dr Stan takes me in on the weekends with my schedule even when hours are not operating! Very happy with the results and glad I came to this office!

2022-03-31 20:50:03

REZA MARAND

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-03-31 20:46:29

Karen Montemayor

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-03-30 08:10:37

Jackie Hyland

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2022-03-08 15:34:42

Crystal Vazquez

Amazing office..Great atmosphere, friendly staff very informative and knowledgeable on all dental services. Definitely my go to for all my family

2022-02-26 22:09:20

Lara R

After moving to SA, I tried a couple of dentists here to have work done and none of them seemed knowledgeable or didn’t do the type of work I needed. I needed a good dentist like the one I had back home and I searched until I found this office and decided to to give a try. I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. S. Zebrowski and the staff. Front office staff always so sweet and helpful. Dr. Stan did an amazing job through the whole process of my dental work and I am so glad I found this beautiful office with the latest technology. I 100% recommend for any dental service. A++++ I found my forever dental office!

2022-02-25 19:00:21

Lara R

After moving to SA, I tried a couple of dentists here to have work done and none of them seemed knowledgeable or didn’t do the type of work I needed. I needed a good dentist like the one I had back home and I searched until I found this office and decided to to give a try. I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. S. Zebrowski and the staff. Front office staff always so sweet and helpful. Dr. Stan did an amazing job through the whole process of my dental work and I am so glad I found this beautiful office with the latest technology. I 100% recommend for any dental service. A++++ I found my forever dental office!

2022-02-14 15:06:00

mal

First time in the dentist office and they made me feel at home. Great staff and doctors provide you with everything you need for the care of your teeth

2022-02-07 12:42:44

Nikita Miroshnichenko

Best dentists in San Antonio, highly recommended

2022-01-14 08:48:00

JOHN STONE

Very pleasant experience. They made me so relaxed I fell asleep during my root canal seriously. Never felt any real pain.

2021-12-13 19:30:07

Vincent Chester

The best dentist experience I've ever had. These folks treated me really well and knew how to provide care with every issue I had. Cannot recommend enough.

2021-11-12 11:33:40

Sergey Shylo

Amazing Doctors, great people working in the office. I recommend this doctor's office to my coworkers, everyone had very pleasant experience.

2021-09-15 10:44:46

Rodrigo Flores

First time coming to this office. Everyone is super friendly! Dental Hygienist was great. I had some cavities and the Doctor was able to fill all of them that day PLUS take out a wisdom tooth. They made me feel very comfortable through everything. I highly recommend Family Dentistry of San Antonio!

2021-08-09 05:18:08

Abraham Camacho

We love this practice so much! My kids enjoy having their teeth cleaned here and have always felt comfortable and cared for. The assistants and the doctor are all so friendly, calming and I love how they speak to the kids and not only to the parents. My kids used to anxious about dental visits but aren't anymore and always feeling empowered and with a smile.

2021-07-19 16:57:41

rosalinda

I am very happy that I finally got these teeth out,,, and to the dentist and staff very professional and caring about my health. I will continue to come for all my visits to come .thank u all very much.

2021-07-16 16:37:05

Wade Palasky

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2021-07-07 13:49:35

Larry N.

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2021-06-30 16:08:20

Eric Barrows

I’ve been to this office twice already my wife several times for cleaning and also fillings. I have never had such a great experience at a dentist office like this one. They are so kind and helpful, they really get to know you and your family. They must hiring only the best receptionist in town. The technicians are so happy and love their job. I fully recommend this location with all my heart. You will be hooked after your first visit.

2021-06-25 11:17:20

Luna Tears

Excellent work! The dentist was really quick at removing my wisdom teeth— ALL 4 OF THEM!! I highly recommend this place, very reasonable and fair prices. They offer retainers, braces and wisdom removals! Trust me on this, super quick work, friendly staff, couldn't ask for a better dentist office. Oh and did I mention the wisdom teeth removal was painless?? Thank you!

2021-05-10 09:25:47

Jeremy Shirley

Everyone at Family Dentistry is so personable, caring, and professional. The office and technology seem state-of-the-art to me, and they bill my insurance directly and save me so much stress. Can't recommend them highly enough!

2021-04-26 11:41:48

Barbara Sarquiz

I have never trusted dentists due to previous experiences. However, after my daughter had a dental emergency that had to be treated here, we ended up with Dr.Lima. Right off the bat, the ladies at the desk were wonderfully kind and welcoming. All the dentists go out of their way for the clients, and even the assistants. The environment is completely warm and inviting, and the service is excellent. My daughter broke her front tooth and had to get a crown, and I can't even tell the difference of which tooth is the fake one. Absolutely recommend!!

2021-04-16 15:02:41

Kathy L. Markley Stone

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2021-04-14 18:21:19

Álvaro Padrón

An amazing and regardful team, Dr. Eduardo is the best dentist I have ever been, I highly recommend him.

2021-04-10 15:54:32

Gracie Cantu

I am beyond satisfied with this firm. The Dentists are knowledgeable and compassionate and always take extra care with their patients. The entire staff is equally professional and always keep the patients best interest in mind. I have recommended them to so many friends and family and I will continue to do so.

2021-01-15 12:47:12

Mary Garcia

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2020-12-16 12:09:56

J O

I see Dr. Yuliya Zebrowski and she is absolutely amazing! I need quite a bit of work done and I was honestly dreading going to the dentist because I feel so embarrassed and self conscious about the condition of my teeth to the point that I don’t even smile because I feel ugly but she made me feel so comfortable and told me not to worry because she was going to give me a smile that I would be proud of. She offered several different treatment plans to choose from and took her time to really explain and educate me on the pros and cons of each option so that I could feel completely confident that I was making the best decision. Stella the dental assistant is also a sweetheart who I believe makes it her priority to make sure that I am as comfortable as possible and answers any questions I have. I’ve been struggling with some serious anxiety around going to the dentist because of the extensive work I’m having done. I promise you when I say they truly care, THEY DO! They are so patient with me and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that I’m okay and comfortable every step of the way. The lady at the front desk (her name is Viora) is super awesome as well! She explained and broke down the numbers of what each treatment plan would cost and made sure I understood and felt comfortable with whatever option I decided would work best for me. I honestly can’t say enough nice things about this dental office and everyone that works there. Dr. Stan Zebrowski (Yuliya’s husband) who is a dentist there as well is also extremely nice and helpful. These people just really genuinely care about their patients and they make you feel like you really matter to them. Truly beautiful people in this office! I feel so blessed to have found a dental office so amazing, professional, and family oriented. I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone hands down! 10/10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️For sure! Updated/edited this review 12/16/20 after having another appointment yesterday 12/15. I had a lot of work done yesterday and I’m definitely pretty sore but, Dr. Yuliya and Stella(dental assistant) made sure to prepare me for that and let me know exactly what to expect. So even though I’m in pain, I can’t stop smiling or looking in the mirror and those are the 2 things I always tried to avoid at all costs. I haven’t smiled this much in years! I sat in that chair with only 6 teeth on the top and 2 of those were broken at the gum line so, even though it was a very difficult decision to extract those teeth, I have no regrets because I walked out of there with a full upper arch of teeth. Several other dentists told me that I would have to extract those teeth and I’d have to wait until my gums healed before I could be fitted for a denture, but not here. I will never have to feel the humiliation or embarrassment of walking around for months with no top teeth. I got so scared when she put the denture in for the first time because it didn’t fit right and it wouldn’t stay in, so I thought for sure that it was gonna have to be sent back to the lab to be fixed/remade and I was gonna have to leave with no teeth but, to my surprise, Dr. Yuliya said, "no no no, don’t worry, I will fix it right now” and she did! It took some time and effort taking it in and out quite a few times trimming/shaving down areas and also {soft lining} it (I think that’s what she called it), And now it fits like a glove, it’s comfortable with good suction and no need for adhesive (Fixadent, polident, etc.) I know this is a long review but, finding an awesome, honest, caring dentist who also does beautiful work is really hard to find these days (this dentist/practice is all of the above). I just wanted to write a review that I would’ve appreciated being able to read when I was looking. If you’re looking for a new dentist whether it’s just for regular exams and cleanings or you need extensive work...look no further...this place is the whole package!

2020-12-07 15:08:47

J O

I saw Dr. Yulia Zebrowski and she is absolutely amazing! I need quite a bit of work done and I was honestly dreading going to the dentist because I feel so embarrassed and self conscious about the condition of my teeth to the point that I don’t even smile because I feel ugly but she made me feel so comfortable and told me not to worry because she was going to give me a smile that I can be proud of. She offered several different treatment plans to choose from and took her time to really explain and educate me on the pros and cons of each option so that I could feel completely confident that I was making the best decision. The lady in the front (I believe she is the office manager) her name is Viora, she is super awesome as well! She explained and broke down the numbers of what each treatment plan would cost and made sure I understood and felt comfortable with whatever option I decided would work best for me. I honestly can’t say enough nice things about this dental office and everyone that works there. Dr. Stan Zebrowski (Yuliya’s husband) who is also a dentist there is also extremely nice and helpful. These people just really genuinely care about their patients and they make you feel like you really matter to them. Truly beautiful people in this office! I feel so blessed to have found a dental office so amazing, professional, and family oriented. I would recommend this practice to anyone. 10/10⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2020-11-06 10:51:47

James Stuart

Family Dentistry has the most skilled dentists I have ever found. They are dedicated to their work and provide honest service with the highest integrity. Their office maintains the newest and most advanced technology. The xrays are super high resolution and very clear. Everyone in the office is well trained and very dedicated to providing the highest quality care possible. They are like a life boat in an ocean full of sharks when compared to the other dentist offices I have been to. I highly recommend their service.

2020-09-16 02:04:16

Ariel TAMEZ

What a difference from the experiences I’ve had before with other clinics! I was used to the cold and often rude treatment by the office staff like the previous one that didn’t even bother to confirm if my insurance was accepted-waited two weeks for the appointment just to be brushed off because the three women were busy gossiping etc. In contrast, the people here were congenial and treated me like they knew me and spared no effort to accommodate any concerns. Dr Lima performed a root canal on me which the mere mention of sends fear through most anyone, however, he was so good at what he does that at one point in the process I was so relaxed I fell asleep as I did not feel a thing! I can honestly compare this to another experience That scared me away for a long time. I’m bringing my whole family in to this clinic from now on. I feel like “family” —they live up to their name.

2020-09-03 13:50:23

Amie Pereida

I HAVE FOUND MY NEW DENTIST! Today was my first cleaning with them and my experience was astounding. They are very friendly and welcoming. From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out, everyone was so curtious, professional, and extremely nice. They made me feel as if I had been going to them for years.

2020-08-29 00:07:48

JOYE NELL

Great dentist office,both hygienist that worked with my children were wonderful! Front desk receptionists were very helpful

2020-07-22 22:19:04

Tiffany Boyd

The staff here is amazing! I have been a patient for many years and will continue to do so. They are all so professional, compassionate, and always have great experience.

2020-06-10 12:01:46

Sydney Kool

This is an exceptional office! Everyone is friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Z is extremely considerate of her patients. I have been very happy with the quality of service I receive every time I am here. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone searching for a dentist! 10/10 hands down.

2020-05-04 14:34:26

Whitney Hathorn

I’ve never liked going to the dentist but by the grace of God I found myself in this phenomenal dental practice. The staff is kind, compassionate and down right great people. The doctor is beyond anything I’ve ever experienced. I’ve called during the COVID shut down at 7:30 am AND 7:30 pm they answered every call and fit me in as soon as possible. I’m forever grateful to this entire office for spreading kindness and of course fixing ALL my dental needs. You should do yourself a favor and put your trust in Dr. Stan at Family Dentistry of San Antonio

2020-04-22 17:52:22

Nicole Conrad

I had a great experience! Stella was so kind and provided all necessary information for after care!!

2020-02-28 10:23:27

A Ramirez

The best staff ever! Not only are the doctors amazing and caring, but they have a wonderful full staff. When you walk through the door it's like visiting with family♡ alot of people have fear of dentists, I used to be one of them but the doctors and staff have a way of making you feel comfortable and they dont make you feel worse if you have put your dental care on the back burner at times, they truly care about your wellbeing and do their best to get you where you should be! Highly recommend them!

2020-01-15 17:55:14

Brieanna Hall

Its never fun to go to the Dentist but the staff and Dentist's here are amazing, which makes the experience much better then other places. The work is excellent and would recommend going here to anyone.

2019-10-23 23:01:47

Adam Castro

Easily one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. I will be recommending to everyone!

2019-10-23 00:55:41

Helga Walker

Great experience having a couple of tilling today!! Dr Z did a great job, no pain and no sensitivity after numbness wore off! Thanks to a great Staff! Stella is an excellent Assistant! Thank you all!!

2019-09-24 14:45:33

Michael Ellis

Dr. Z is the best dentist I've ever been to in my many years of going to the dentist. She is the most gentle person when it comes to getting any work done. dr. Stan has been working on my child since he was 4 years old and he never complains about going to the dentist. The office staff and the dental hygienists are great as well. I would highly recommend family dentistry to anyone.

2019-09-23 18:34:36

Raymond Brown

I always receive excellent care here. Highly recommend!

2019-09-11 20:31:09

Sandra Trevino

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2019-06-26 18:26:45

Anna Horejsi

Always friendly and professional. I never have to wait long for services

2019-06-24 21:22:28

Jon Shoemake

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2019-04-09 15:29:00

Candice B

I highly recommend Family Dentisty of San Antonio. It is all around incredible. Both front, back staff, and Dr. Zebrowski are very sweet. Front staff is very good and verifying insurance coverage and letting you know what to expect. They also send reminders about your upcoming appointments. Dr. Zebrowski is very good at taking care of your teeth. She is very thorough with her work. In my experiences with her, she has caught things before something worse has happened to my teeth. She takes time to explain what is going on with your teeth also stating possible outcomes. Staff are always kind to accommodate my children when I come in and have my teeth cleaned or worked on. Their dental hygienist is also very good and making my teeth squeaky clean. She is very sweet. I have been coming here for years and will continue. Thank you professionalism!

2019-01-30 18:30:41

andy PETER

Stan is the best Pro in town!!!!

2019-01-25 17:59:11

McKenzie Fowler

They are so sweet here. They're very careful especially if you have anxiety on dental surgery and people being in your mouth with needles and such. They do everything they can to make sure you're comfortable and I am very appreciative of them. I would recommend them to any family.

2018-11-05 22:03:47

Abigail Nekrobilly

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2018-09-08 16:56:14

Nicolas Araiza

Had jaw pain and my mouth guard wasn’t helping. My old dentist did a number on me. I came to see Dr.Z after a 3 year hiatus and regretted ever leaving the practice. She fixed the other dentists mistakes. I don’t care if I live far from office I’ll keep coming back. Very sorry I left. My jaw and teeth thank you.

2018-08-02 15:52:47

W S

Wonderful!! The best in the area in Dentistry!!! Excellent staff, caring, and compassionate about your care!! If I was not a Veteran, this would definitely be MY CHOICE for dentistry!! I will also state that when the VA referes me outside, this is my dentist of choice.

2018-08-02 15:21:01

Kathleen Santiago

Very nice and friendly staff! They were able to see me same day as requested! They always checked in with me to see if I was doing ok during the whole appointment! Highly recommend, coming back again!

2018-06-09 17:34:10

Kim Linjeris

Every person there is like family, a knowledgeable, professional, caring, patient, friendly family. Helga, Viora, Janelle, Paula, Dr. Zabrowski are all noteworthy and the world needs more like them. God bless them all. I am so happy I found them- I’ve had very bad experiences with three San Antonio Dentists in the past years- I respect them all and it’s an honor to be a patient there at their EXCELLENT PRACTICE. Thank you all!

2018-02-08 03:42:47

Keith Mayberry

1st time there and the staff made my visit a great one. The receptionist was great and answered all my questions with a smile on her face. the dental staff ensured I was comfortable prior to any work being done, and the Dentist and Hygienists explained what they were going to do in great detail and allowed for any questions that I had. Very friendly and very Professional. I will be returning. Keith M.

2017-11-10 18:27:00

Carol Howard

They are wonderful makes me feel at ease and really let's you know what's going on and explains everything very well. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

2017-09-27 19:38:32

Raul Marin

The fecility is very clean and staff is very warm and welcoming. I received excellent service and was very pleased with my visit.

2017-09-25 23:38:42

Aileen Ruelas

I highly recommend Dr Z and staff,I've been coming here for 8 years . They care about patients and staff is very efficient , helpful , and caring Do not hesitate to make this your dental office!

2017-08-15 19:59:47

J Nielsen

Excellent experience with the entire staff. Everyone has been very professional, nice, and attentive. Would highly recommend them to our friends!!!

2017-08-09 20:50:46

Elaine Costello

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2017-08-07 04:31:58

Carlos Longoria

Dr. Zebroski and her staff did a great job! I was able to make an appointment in couple days and the service was terrific! I plan on going back for additional dental work in the next few days.

2017-07-20 18:43:56

Belinda Gaitan

He is competent doctor and I recommend his practice!

2017-07-20 17:22:47

Jessica Rabbit

This office has a friendly knowledgeable staff. The dentists perform quality work and don't try to push unnecessary treatment. I've been a patient for about 5 yrs and now have my husband and 8 yr old daughter that love this place. I recommend Everyone try this office.

2017-07-05 23:48:55

Sheryl Balderrama

Great service! Janelle is a wonderful hygeinist and Dr. Zembrowski is a great dentist.

2017-06-28 18:58:53

Justin Mathis

Phenomenal workers with great attitudes! They do they're jobs and make sure you're comfortable at the same time making sure you have the best expirence. Highly recommend!!!

2017-05-19 23:22:43

Jim Robertson

Treat yourself to honest, genuinely good people who are looking out for your best interest. Broad knowledge-base to deal with all kinds of dental issues from cleanings to fillings to root-canals to crowns to implants. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment. This will be the dentist you keep long term.

2017-05-08 18:53:21

Rosi Mendoza-Ruiz

Awesome!

2017-05-03 22:13:59

Esteban Herrera

Very friendly service,Experienced and professional staff made me feel real comfortable.

2017-04-28 14:06:39

Doris Castilla

My dental visits are always great here. Staff is friendly and service is awesome. I have always been seen promptly at my appointment time.

2017-04-10 13:56:51

Carolyn Gordon

I would highly recommend Family Dentistry-Bandera to friends and family. Not only is the customer service great but the staff is very knowledgeable. They send reminders of your appointment date and time and are very understanding if you're running late. Overall I have only had positive experiences with Family Dentistry-Bandera and will keep going tinthen for years to come.

2017-04-05 01:34:10

Christy V.

Friendly, funny, and clean!

2017-03-27 22:16:40

Evey

The people were super nice, I was a bit nervous at first but I liked how I was taken care of and everything was explained to me very well and what the best options for me were. I definitely was happy with my visit.

2017-03-02 05:25:58

Javier Gutierrez

I have been a patient of family dentistry for about 4 years now, and the only thing I regret is not having found this place sooner. I used to be a patient of Monarch Dental and I always felt that they were not giving me the quality care I deserved, that is not the case here. I am always received with smiles from the wonderful staff, and Dr Z is a true professional at what she does. If you are looking for a dentist with a steady hand and staff the makes you feel at home, then this is the place for you.

2016-07-09 21:38:08

joe anthony

After moving to San Antonio 15 years ago, I tried 3 different dentists before trying Family Dentistry on Bandera. I've been a patient for 13 years and have never been disappointed. Janelle, Helga, Paula, and Dr. Z are a very competent team. I recommend them to anyone who asks.

2016-05-29 23:50:47

Anatoly Koretsky

My mom needed a dentist and several friends recommended Dr. Z. I am so happy we met her. Whole experience was trouble and pain free. She has very caring and attentive personality. I am recommending Dr. Z to all my friends.

2016-05-25 16:12:03

Monica Renee

Awesome service and doctors!

2016-05-02 16:18:21

Brian Latimer

Dr. Z and staff are great! Helga at the front desk is wonderful to work with and Janelle is the best hygienist I've ever had - very thorough and gentle. I have to say, I enjoyed the late Dr. Jolly as my dentist but Dr. Z stepped right in and offers exceptional skill and care and is always upbeat, patient and gentle. Highly recommend this practice!

2016-03-10 15:33:27

PHIL THORNTON

Dr. Z and staff are the best. They are totally competent and so very warm and likable. Dr Z will actually suggest ways to save you money. I thought for a moment that I was hallucinating. It was real. I don't give many recommendations but I highly recommend the folks, each and every one of them.

2015-12-08 14:10:37

David Castro

I've been going here for years, from teeth cleaning , cavity fillings, to root canals, but today I got some cosmetic done to my teeth. Filled in some gaps and reshaped my teeth and I can't stop smiling!! I love my new smile and the people who work there! They are so sweet, and best customer service I've ever had!! I highly recommend this place! Dr. Yuliya and her staff are by far the best in San Antonio!!

2015-02-17 21:25:34

Donald Burgess

Been going for over 20 years. Janelle and Helga and Paula are like family. The place is top of the line with such great service.

2015-02-17 21:11:37

Donald Burgess

Been going for years great service. Like family

2015-01-27 18:30:45

Susan Marron

Dr. Yuliya Zebrowski and her staff are exceptional and always kind, patient and attentive to my concerns. By far the best and most painless experience I have had going to a dentist. I would highly recommend them and congratulate them not only on their high quality of care but as well as for their caring customer service which is not easy to find. Thanks for all you do in making going to the dentist a pleasant experience! :) Sincerely, Susan

2014-11-04 19:12:46

virginia hernandez

I was recommend to Dr. Long for osseous surgery, by Dr. Yuliya Zebrowski. Both office location are convenient for me one is close to home the other to work. I did not have to travel to another new dental office to have the procedure done. Love that these dentist are all in one, they do implants , braces and wisdom teeth, osseous surgery, dentures, crowns, filling all done in these two locations. Staff is great . My children and husband are all being seen here. I highly recommended this place for all family and friends.

Appointment Request

Family Dentistry
of San Antonio

OFFICE HOURS

Mon: 10:30 AM – 07:00 PM

Tue: 08:30 AM – 05:00 PM

Wed: 07:30 AM – 03:30 PM

Thu: 08:30 AM – 05:00 PM

Fri: 07:30 AM – 02:00 PM

map

7072 Bandera Rd San Antonio

(210) 684-6822